Die Vorstandmitglieder der ETG

Vorsitzender
Drozda, Christoph

Christoph Drozda
Mulvanyring 36
45659 Recklinghausen


☎ 02361-9049525
☏ 0173-8534143
✉ christoph.drozda@etg-re.email

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Kordas, Christian

Rainer Mader
Nelkenweg 18 
45659 Recklinghausen


☎ 02361-12700
☏ 0151-14046052
✉ rainer.mader@etg-re.email

2. Kassiererin
Uta Bendrat

Uta Bendrat
Lucia-Grewe-Straße 15-19
45659 Recklinghausen

☎ 02361-106 33 78
☏ 0177-5412508
✉ uta.bendrat@etg-re.email

2. Geschäftsführer
Kordas, Christian

Mike Sandkühler
Lucia-Grewe-Str. 15-19 
45659 Recklinghausen


☏ 02361-184587
✉ mike.sandkuehler@etg-re.email

Ehrenvorstand
Wintermeyer, Klaus

Klaus Wintermeyer
Seidenkotten 14
45659 Recklinghausen


☎ 02361-109016
☏ 0177-7106706
✉ klaus.wintermeyer@etg-re.email

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Johannes Graw

Johannes Graw
Lucia-Grewe-Straße 15-19
45659 Recklinghausen

☎ 02361-106 33 78
☏ 01522-8847548
johannes.graw@etg-re.email

1. Kassiererin
Marten, Magarete
1. Geschäftsführer
Giza, Miroslaw

Miroslaw Giza
Lucia-Grewe-Str. 15-19
45659 Recklinghausen


☏ 0163-2756582
✉ miroslaw.giza@etg-re.email

Jugendsprecherin

Zoe Kobe
Lucia-Grewe-Str. 15-19 
45659 Recklinghausen


☏ 02361-184587
✉ zoe.kobe@etg-re.email

Medienwart
Medienwart

Bernhard Kluth
Lucia-Grewe-Str. 15-19 
45659 Recklinghausen

✉ bernhard.kluth@etg-re.email